Vivier - Broad Spectrum Triple Protection Sunscreen SPF 30

$58.00 Sale Save

Optimal for all skin types, especially normal to dry skin, or skin compromised by environmental factors, this pharmaceutical grade physical sunscreen provides true broad-spectrum protection and SPF 30 against UVA and UVB rays, with 'a combination of Z-COTE HP1, titanium dioxide and powerful antioxidants such as vitamins C and E. This sunscreen is formulated with a revolutionary technology that allows an elegant and transparent application that retains its full effectiveness for a period of 12 hours. Specially formulated for daily use on the face, neck and décolleté, and used alone or under makeup. Can also be used following procedures such as laser treatments, microdermabrasion and IPL or chemical exfoliations. Oil-free, PABA-free and fragrance-free.

Product Contains : 10% Titanium Dioxide | 8% Zinc Oxide (Z-Cote® HP-1) | Vitamin C | Vitamin E | Green tea extract | Lemon Bioflavonoid Extract | apple extract

Benefits
- Physical sunscreen with 8% Z-COTE HP1, 10% titanium dioxide and loaded with antioxidants for daily triple protection against UV rays
- Provides true broad-spectrum protection, with its SPF 30, against UVA and UVB rays
- Breakthrough technology for sleek, seamless application and absorption
- Retains its full effectiveness for a period of 12 hours
- Specially formulated for daily use on the face, décolleté and neck, alone or under makeup
- Enriched with green tea, bioflavonoids, apple extract, and vitamins C and E to help protect skin
- Optimal for sensitive skin or for use after procedures, following laser treatments, microdermabrasion, IPL or chemical exfoliations
- Oil-free, PABA-free, fragrance-free, and doctor-recommended

Manual
Apply liberally and evenly to all exposed areas before sun exposure. Reapply after swimming, washing or after heavy perspiration. Can be used alone or under makeup.

Caution
For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact, rinse your eyes well with water. Discontinue use if rash or irritation develops. Keep out of reach of children. For use in children under 6 months, consult your doctor.

MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS :
- 10% Titanium Dioxide
- 8% Zinc Oxide

NON-MEDICINAL I NGREDIENTS : Alumina, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Bis PEG/PPG-16-16 PEG/PPG16/16 Dimethicone, Butylparaben, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Camelia Sinensis (Green Tea) Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ceteareth 20, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Dimethicone, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Extract, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Dipropylene Glycol Dibenzoate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Ethylparaben, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Polysorbate 20, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether Benzoate, Propylparaben, Propylene Glycol, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Water /Water, Xanthan Gum.

60ml

Vivier- Écran solaire triple protection à large spectre FPS 30

Vivier- Écran solaire triple protection à large spectre FPS 30

$52.00 Soldes Économisez

Seulement 0 en stock

Optimal pour tous les types de peau, particulièrement les peaux normales à sèches, ou fragilisées par les facteurs environnementaux, cet écran solaire physique de catégorie pharmaceutique procure une véritable protection à large spectre et un FPS 30 contre les rayons UVA et UVB, au moyen d’une combinaison de Z-COTE HP1, de dioxyde de titane et de puissants antioxydants tels que les vitamines C et E. Cet écran solaire est formulé selon une technologie révolutionnaire qui permet une application élégante et transparente qui conserve sa pleine efficacité pendant une période de 12 heures. Formulé spécialement pour une utilisation quotidienne sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté, et employé seul ou sous le maquillage. Peut aussi être utilisé à la suite de procédures comme des traitements au laser, une microdermabrasion et des exfoliations IPL ou chimiques. Sans huile, sans PABA et sans parfum.

Produit contient : Dioxyde de titane à 10 % | Oxyde de zinc (Z-Cote® HP-1) à 8 % | Vitamine C | Vitamine E | Extrait de thé vert | Extrait de bioflavonoïdes de citron | Extrait de pomme

Bienfaits
- Écran solaire physique avec Z-COTE HP1 à 8 %, dioxyde de titane à 10 % et chargé d’antioxydants pour une triple protection quotidienne contre les rayons UV
- Procure une véritable protection à large spectre, avec son FPS 30, contre les rayons UVA et UVB
- Technologie révolutionnaire permettant une application et une absorption élégantes et transparentes
- Conserve sa pleine efficacité pendant une période de 12 heures
- Formulé spécialement pour une utilisation quotidienne sur le visage, le décolleté et le cou, seul ou sous le maquillage
- Enrichi de thé vert, de bioflavonoïdes, d’extrait de pommes, et de vitamines C et E qui aident à protéger la peau
- Optimal pour la peau sensible ou pour une utilisation après des procédures, à la suite de traitements au laser, d’une microdermabrasion, ou d’exfoliations IPL ou chimiques
- Sans huile, sans PABA, sans parfum et recommandé par les médecins

Mode d'emploi
Appliquer abondamment et uniformément sur toutes les régions exposées avant une exposition au soleil. Réappliquer après une baignade, s'être lavé ou après une transpiration abondante. Peut être utilisé seul ou sous le maquillage.

Mise en garde
Pour usage externe seulement. Éviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, bien vous rincer les yeux avec de l'eau. Cesser l'utilisation si une éruption ou une irritation se développe. Garder hors de portée des enfants. Pour une utilisation chez des enfants de moins de 6 mois, consulter votre médecin.

INGRÉDIENTS MÉDICINAUX :
- 10% Titanium Dioxide
- 8% Zinc Oxide

INGRÉDIENTS NON-MÉDICINAUX :                                                                     Alumina, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Bis PEG/PPG-16-16 PEG/PPG16/16 Dimethicone, Butylparaben, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Camelia Sinensis (Green Tea) Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ceteareth 20, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Dimethicone, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Extract, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Dipropylene Glycol Dibenzoate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Ethylparaben, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Polysorbate 20, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether Benzoate, Propylparaben, Propylene Glycol, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Water/Eau, Xanthan Gum.

60ml