Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Grey)

$99.00 Sale Save



Packing all of Womanizer's beloved Pleasure Air technology into a compact, travel-ready size, the Starlet 3 lets you (and your partner) go on orgasm-seeking adventures at home or away. 'outside. The curved, sturdy shape is easy and comfortable to hold in almost any position. Simply tuck the curved base into your palm and direct the soft silicone treatment tip towards your or your partner's clitoris/other external soft spots.

Womanizer's exclusive Pleasure Air technology was the first of its kind, and it quickly (and completely!) reinvented the art of clitoral/external stimulation. Inside the super soft silicone mouthpiece, a unique internal mechanism sucks and pulsates subtly from within. It strokes deeply, inhales gently and pulsates subtly, all without overwhelming super-sensitive areas. Generally speaking, you'll only need light tip pressure to reap all of Starlet 3's powerful and over-the-top orgasmic benefits.

Two buttons on Starlet 3's smooth handle make control and customization incredibly easy. Hold the plus button for a few seconds to unlock, then press repeatedly to cycle through the six possible Pleasure Air intensities. A minus button below goes back through the modes and also turns off your Starlet 3.

Virtually rechargeable, the Starlet 3 powers up using an included magnetic USB cable.

In body-safe and ultra-hygienic materials, the BPA-free ABS plastic body and silicone mouthpiece of the Starlet 3 are easy to clean with warm water and mild soap or with a good cleaning fluid/foam. maintenance of toys. Gently remove the silicone tip to clean it well before wiping the body of your stimulator with a damp cloth. Your Starlet 3 is only compatible with water-based lubricants, please avoid contact with silicone lubricants and other silicone products. The Starlet 3 is IPX7 waterproof.

Product details

Length: 4.75"
Circumference: 6" at widest point
Width: 1.9" at widest point
Materials: ABS plastic, silicone
Power source: USB rechargeable
Special features: hypoallergenic, multi-speed, non-phallic, phthalate-free, smooth surface, temperature sensitive, USB rechargeable, waterproof.
Grey color

Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)
Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)
Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)
Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)
Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)
Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)
Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)
Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)
Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)
Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)
Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)
Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)

Womanizer- Starlet 3 (Gris)

$99.00 Soldes Économisez

Seulement 0 en stock



Intégrant toute la technologie Pleasure Air bien-aimée de Womanizer dans un format compact et prêt pour le voyage, le Starlet 3 vous permet (ainsi qu'à votre partenaire) de vivre des aventures à la recherche d'orgasmes à la maison ou à l'extérieur. La forme incurvée et robuste est facile et confortable à tenir dans presque toutes les positions. Il suffit de rentrer la base incurvée dans votre paume et de diriger la pointe de traitement en silicone souple vers votre clitoris ou celui de votre partenaire/autres points doux extérieurs.

La technologie exclusive Pleasure Air de Womanizer a été la première du genre, et elle a rapidement (et complètement !) réinventé l'art de la stimulation clitoridienne/externe. À l'intérieur de l'embout en silicone super doux, un mécanisme interne unique aspire et pulse subtilement de l'intérieur. Il caresse profondément, aspire doucement et pulse subtilement, le tout sans submerger les zones super-sensibles. D'une manière générale, vous n'aurez besoin que d'une légère pression de la pointe pour récolter tous les avantages orgasmiques puissants et exagérés de Starlet 3.

Deux boutons sur la poignée lisse de Starlet 3 rendent le contrôle et la personnalisation incroyablement faciles. Maintenez le bouton plus enfoncé pendant quelques secondes pour déverrouiller, puis appuyez plusieurs fois pour faire défiler les six intensités Pleasure Air possibles. Un bouton moins ci-dessous revient en arrière dans les modes et éteint également votre Starlet 3.

Pratiquement rechargeable, le Starlet 3 s'allume à l'aide d'un câble USB magnétique inclus.

Dans des matériaux sans danger pour le corps et ultra hygiéniques, le corps en plastique ABS sans BPA et l'embout en silicone du Starlet 3 sont faciles à nettoyer avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux ou avec un bon liquide/mousse d'entretien des jouets. Retirez délicatement l'embout en silicone pour bien le nettoyer avant d'essuyer le corps de votre stimulateur avec un chiffon humide. Votre Starlet 3 est uniquement compatible avec les lubrifiants à base d'eau, veuillez éviter tout contact avec les lubrifiants en silicone et autres produits en silicone. Le Starlet 3 est étanche IPX7.

Détails du produit

Longueur : 4,75"
Circonférence : 6" au point le plus large
Largeur : 1,9" au point le plus large
Matériaux : plastique ABS, silicone
Source d'alimentation : rechargeable par USB
Caractéristiques spéciales : hypoallergénique, multi-vitesses, non phallique, sans phtalate, surface lisse, sensible à la température, rechargeable par USB, étanche.
Couleur : Gris