Vivier- QuintiSerum

$258.00 Sale Save

Improve your routine with NEW QuintiSerumTM from Vivier, the epitome of ageless skin. This pro-collagen antioxidant firms skin and reduces signs of aging for a more youthful appearance. Enriched with 15% Vitamin C, Vitamin E and 5 peptides known to improve skin elasticity and promote collagen production for youthful, brighter-looking skin. It’s incomparable.

Use

Cleanse and tone your face before use. Place 2 to 3 drops of QuintiSerum in the palm of your hand and apply with your fingertips a thin layer to the face, neck, décolleté and back of the hands as desired, once or twice a day. Follow with your retinol or other target products, moisturizer, and sunscreen, as desired.

Ingredients

Ethoxydiglycol, Water/Eau, Pentylene Glycol, 1,3-Butylene Glycol, L-Ascorbic Acid USP, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil , Polysorbate 60, Tocopherol, Parfum/Fragrance, L-Proline, Glycine, L-Arginine, L-Lysine, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Citrus Grandis Fruit Extract.

Vivier- QuintiSerum
Vivier- QuintiSerum
Vivier- QuintiSerum
Vivier- QuintiSerum

Vivier- QuintiSerum

$250.00 Soldes Économisez

Seulement 0 en stock

Améliorez votre routine avec le NOUVEAU QuintiSerumTM de Vivier, la quintessence pour une peau sans âge. Cet antioxydant pro-collagène raffermit la peau et réduit les signes du vieillissement pour une apparence plus jeune. Enrichi de 15 % de vitamine C, de vitamine E et de 5 peptides connus pour améliorer l’élasticité de la peau et favoriser la production de collagène pour une peau d’apparence jeune et plus lumineuse. C incomparable.

Utilisation

Nettoyez et tonifiez votre visage avant l'utilisation. Déposez 2 à 3 gouttes de QuintiSerum dans le paume de votre main et appliquez avec le bout des doigts une couche fine sur le visage, le cou, le décolleté et le dos des mains comme désiré, une ou deux fois par jour. Faites suivre de votre rétinol ou d'autres produits cibles, d'une crème hydratante et d'un écran solaire, comme désiré.

Ingrédients 

Ethoxydiglycol, Water/Eau, Pentylene Glycol, 1,3-Butylene Glycol, L-Ascorbic Acid USP, Propylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polysorbate 60, Tocopherol, Parfum/Fragrance, L-Proline, Glycine, L-Arginine, L-Lysine, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Citrus Grandis Fruit Extract.