SkinCeuticals- PHLORETIN CF

$208.00 Sale Save

SKIN TYPES

Normal, Oily, Combination Skin

SKIN PROBLEMS

Skin discoloration, Mature

FEATURES

A patented antioxidant daytime facial serum with Vitamin C that provides advanced protection against environmental irritants and diminishes the appearance of fine lines around the eyes and discoloration. US Patent No. 9,248,082.

Phloretin CF features a patented synergistic arrangement of 2% phloretin, 10% pure vitamin C (l-ascorbic acid) and 0.5% ferulic acid for increased protection against atmospheric skin aging - environmental damage and premature signs of aging caused by UVA/UVB free radicals, infrared radiation (IRA) and ozone pollution (O3). In addition to its antioxidant protection benefits, Phloretin CF corrects the appearance of discolorations and uneven skin tone.

BENEFITS

  • Provides advanced environmental protection by neutralizing harmful free radicals.
  • Improves the appearance of discolorations and overall complexion.
  • Once absorbed, this vitamin C serum remains effective for at least 72 hours.
  • Paraben-free, fragrance-free and coloring-free.
  • Ideal for normal, oily and combination skin

Main Ingredients

  • 2% phloretin
    Derived from apple and the root bark of fruit trees such as apple, pear and grapefruit, this antioxidant neutralizes harmful free radicals, helps improve cell turnover and the appearance of discolorations.
  • 10% L-ascorbic acid
    Praised for its superior antioxidant benefits, this highly potent form of pure vitamin C neutralizes damaging free radicals and protects against oxidative stress while providing visible anti-aging benefits.
  • 0.5% ferulic acid
    A plant-based antioxidant, ferulic acid neutralizes free radicals and enhances the antioxidant benefits of phloretin and vitamins C and E.

SkinCeuticals- PHLORETIN CF
SkinCeuticals- PHLORETIN CF
SkinCeuticals- PHLORETIN CF
SkinCeuticals- PHLORETIN CF
SkinCeuticals- PHLORETIN CF
SkinCeuticals- PHLORETIN CF
SkinCeuticals- PHLORETIN CF
SkinCeuticals- PHLORETIN CF

SkinCeuticals- PHLORETIN CF

$198.00 Soldes Économisez

Seulement 0 en stock

TYPES DE PEAU 

Normal, Grasse, Peau Mixte

PROBLÈMES CUTANÉS

Décoloration de la peau, Mature

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Un sérum breveté antioxydant de jour pour le visage à la vitamine C qui procure une protection avancée contre les irritants environnementaux et diminue l’apparence des ridules autour des yeux et de la décoloration. Brevet américain n° 9,248,082.

 Phloretin CF présente un agencement synergique breveté de 2 % de phloretine, 10 % de vitamine C pure (acide l-ascorbique) et 0,5 % d’acide férulique pour une protection accrue contre le vieillissement cutané atmosphérique - dommages environnementaux et signes prématurés de vieillissement causés par les radicaux libres des UVA/UVB, le rayonnement infrarouge (IRA) et la pollution par l’ozone (O3). En plus de ses avantages en matière de protection antioxydante, Phloretin CF corrige l’apparence des décolorations et du teint inégal.

AVANTAGES

  • Fournit une protection environnementale avancée en neutralisant les radicaux libres nuisibles.
  • Améliore l’apparence des décolorations et du teint en général.
  • Une fois absorbé, ce sérum de vitamine C demeure efficace pendant au moins 72 heures.
  • Sans parabène, sans parfum et sans colorant.
  • Idéal pour les peaux normales, grasses et mixtes

Principaux Ingrédients 

  • 2 % de phlorétine
    Dérivé de la pomme et de l’écorce de la racine d’arbres fruitiers comme le pommier, le poirier et le pamplemoussier, cet antioxydant neutralise les radicaux libres nuisibles, permet d’améliorer le renouvellement cellulaire et l’apparence des décolorations.
  • 10 % d’acide L-ascorbique
    Félicitée pour ses bienfaits antioxydants supérieurs, cette forme très puissante de vitamine C pure neutralise les radicaux libres néfastes et protège contre le stress oxydatif tout en fournissant des bienfaits anti-âge visibles.
  • 0,5 % d’acide férulique
    Antioxydant d’origine végétale, l’acide férulique neutralise les radicaux libres et renforce les avantages antioxydants de la phlorétine et des vitamines C et E.