DP Dermaceuticals - SKIN VENEER

$130.00 Sale Save

Inspired by the composition of the skin's natural barrier function, SKIN VENEER provides intense hydration for dry to very dry skin, while protecting the skin against harsh environmental conditions. It is the ultimate antimicrobial moisturizer, as skin tends to experience some dryness during the proliferation phase.

A peptide moisturizer, SKIN VENEER protects your skin as a layer of biocompatible evener while increasing intracellular water. It's the perfect penultimate step in almost any Dp DermaceuticalsTM skincare routine because of the way it locks in beneficial actives from your serums or patches.

Squalane is just one of the valuable ingredients in this micro-needled moisturizer. An intense moisturizing oil, squalane is found naturally in the skin and regulates excess oil production and won't clog pores.

SKIN VENEER is suitable for use on dry to very dry skin all over the body and can help relieve symptoms of xerosis, dermatitis and eczema, as well as post-operative dryness.

Main advantages

  • Creates a natural barrier function on the skin
  • Improves hydration
  • Veneer-like diaper traps in the benefits of serums and patches
  • Firming, plumping and visibly helps with fine lines and wrinkles

HOW TO USE

Daily skin care routine

Every morning and evening, cleanse with TRI-PHASE CLEANSERTM.

Apply Dp Dermaceuticals products recommended for visibly aged or sensitive skin. This may include HYLA ACTIVETM, ANTIOXIDANT COCKTAILTM, VITAMIN RICH REPAIRTM, BRITE LITETM or RETINAL ACTIVETM.

Apply SKIN VENEER sparingly to face, neck and décolleté as a final skincare step to lock in the benefits of other patches, allow absorption and drying.

In the morning, apply Dp Dp Dermaceuticals COVER RECOVERTM SPF 30 camouflage makeup.

Dermapen Micro-needling Procedures

During the proliferation phase following a Dermapen micro-needling procedure, it is common for the skin to feel dry. SKIN VENEER can be recommended as a post-micro-needle moisturizer for extra hydration.

PERFORMANCE INGREDIENTS

Triglycerides (Caprylyl Glycol)

A humectant, antioxidant and conditioning ingredient that intensely hydrates the skin to leave it soft and smooth. It also binds other ingredients together and can act as a preservative to extend the shelf life of active ingredients.

Squalane

Squalane has powerful anti-aging and anti-inflammatory properties, while helping to balance oil production in the skin to keep it healthy and clear.

HylaFuse Complex

A triple-weighted hyaluronic acid complex that effortlessly absorbs into the skin to promote maximum hydration infusion and long-lasting comfort.

COMPLETE LIST OF INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Cearyl Alcohol, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasilox Polysorbate 20, Flower Extract Anthem Nobilis (Matricaria Chamomilla), Rosa Damascena Flower Extract, 1, 2-Hexanediol, Cesalpinia Spinosa Fruit Pod Extract/Caesalpinia Spinosa Fruit Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Germ Extract, Propylene Glycol, sodium hydroxide, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate

DP Dermaceuticals- SKIN VENEER
DP Dermaceuticals- SKIN VENEER
DP Dermaceuticals- SKIN VENEER
DP Dermaceuticals- SKIN VENEER
DP Dermaceuticals- SKIN VENEER
DP Dermaceuticals- SKIN VENEER
DP Dermaceuticals- SKIN VENEER
DP Dermaceuticals- SKIN VENEER

DP Dermaceuticals- SKIN VENEER

$130.00 Soldes Économisez

Seulement 0 en stock

Inspiré par la composition de la fonction barrière naturelle de la peau, SKIN VENEER fournit une hydratation intense pour les peaux sèches à très sèches, tout en protégeant la peau contre les conditions environnementales difficiles. C'est l'hydratant antimicrobien ultime, car la peau a tendance à éprouver une certaine sécheresse pendant la phase de prolifération.

Hydratant peptidique, SKIN VENEER protège votre peau comme une couche de « éveneer » biocompatible tout en augmentant l'eau intracellulaire. C'est l'avant-dernière étape parfaite dans presque toutes les routines de soins de la peau Dp DermaceuticalsTM en raison de la façon dont il emprisonne les actifs bénéfiques de vos sérums ou de vos correctifs.

Le squalane n'est qu'un des ingrédients précieux de cet hydratant micro-aiguilleté. Huile hydratante intense, le squalane se trouve naturellement dans la peau et régule la production excessive d'huile et n'obstrue pas les pores.

SKIN VENEER convient à une utilisation sur les peaux sèches à très sèches sur tout le corps et peut aider à soulager les symptômes de la xérose, de la dermatite et de l'eczéma, ainsi que de la sécheresse postopératoire.

Principaux avantages

  • Crée une fonction barrière naturelle sur la peau
  • Améliore l'hydratation
  • Pièges à couches en forme de placage dans les avantages des sérums et des correctifs
  • Raffermissement, repulpe et aide visiblement aux ridules et aux rides

COMMENT UTILISER

Routine quotidienne de soins de la peau

Chaque matin et chaque soir, nettoyez avec TRI-PHASE CLEANSERTM.

Appliquez les produits Dp Dermaceuticals recommandés pour les peaux visiblement âgées ou sensibles. Cela peut inclure HYLA ACTIVETM, ANTIOXIDANT COCKTAILTM, VITAMIN RICH REPAIRTM, BRITE LITETM ou RETINAL ACTIVETM.

Appliquez SKIN VENEER avec parcimonie sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté comme dernière étape de soins de la peau pour verrouiller les avantages d'autres correctifs, permettre d'absorber et de sécher.

Le matin, appliquez le maquillage camouflage Dp Dp Dermaceuticals COVER RECOVERTM SPF 30.

Procédures de micro-aiguilletage Dermapen

Pendant la phase de prolifération suivant une procédure de micro-aiguilletage Dermapen, il est courant que la peau se sente sèche. SKIN VENEER peut être recommandé comme hydratant post-micro-aiguilleté pour une hydratation supplémentaire.

INGRÉDIENTS DE PERFORMANCE

Triglycérides (Caprylyl Glycol)

Un ingrédient humectant, antioxydant et revitalisant qui hydrate intensément la peau pour la laisser douce et lisse. Il lie également d'autres ingrédients ensemble et peut agir comme un agent de conservation pour prolonger la durée de vie des ingrédients actifs.

Squalane

Le squalane possède de puissantes propriétés anti-âge et anti-inflammatoires, tout en aidant à équilibrer la production d'huile dans la peau pour la garder saine et claire.

Complexe HylaFuse

Un complexe d'acide hyaluronique triplement pondéré qui absorbe sans effort la peau pour favoriser une infusion d'hydratation maximale et un confort durable.

LISTE COMPLÈTE DES INGRÉDIENTS

Eau (Aqua), glycérine, polyméthylsilsesquioxane, alcool céarylique, extrait de fruit Pyrus Malus (pomme), jus de feuille d'aloès Barbadensis, isosorbide de diméthylique, diméthicone, acide stéarique, alcool cétylique, cyclopentasilox Polysorbate 20, extrait de fleur d'Anthem Nobilis (Matricaria Chamomilla), extrait de fleur de Rosa Damascena, 1, 2-Hexanediol, extrait de dosette de fruit de césalpinia Spinosa/extrait de fruit de césalpinia Spinosa, extrait de germe d'Helianthus Annuus (tournesol), propylène glycol, hydroxyde de sodium, sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium